Xbox Game Pass adds Dead Island – but you’ll have to be quick


Xbox Game Pass Ultimate subscribers can jump into zombie-thumping action RPG Dead Island for free this weekend.

Following the reveal of Dead Island 2 at Gamescom Opening Night Live last month, the first game in the comically grotesque zombie series will be free to play on Xbox for a limited time. According to a Microsoft blog post (opens in new tab), Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play Dead Island Definitive Edition for free from now until Monday, September 26 at 12am PST / 3am EST / 8am BST / 6pm AEDT.



Source link

Disclaimer
Denial of responsibility! newzcentre.com is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected] . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Post Malone sustains injured ribs. Inside Out 2 to be released by Disney Marvel releases the  “Secret Invasion” trailer Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Notre Dame predictions from SportsLine’s model Bitcoin soars more than 10%