[TIDAK RASMI] Anwar bypassed Peja in the Tambun Parliament

IPOH: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim overtook the incumbent Tambun Parliamentary seat, Datuk Seri Ahmad Faizal Azumu in the counting of votes so far with a majority of 629 votes.

The chairman of Pakatan Harapan (PH) got 9,180 votes while Ahmad Faizal (Perikatan Nasional) got 8,551 votes.

Datuk Aminuddin Md Hanafiah (BN) got 5,050 votes while Abdul Rahim Tahir (GTA) got 176 votes. – MESSENGER

Source link

Denial of responsibility! newzcentre.com is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected] . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Marvel releases the “Secret Invasion” trailer Couple believes they had won $360 in lottery, but it was actually $360,000 Inside Out 2 to be released by Disney Upcoming Star Wars movies and TV shows There will never be a recession in this business