[RASMI] BN lost in Kuala Kangsar Parliament

IPOH: Barisan Nasional (BN) failed to defend the Kuala Kangsar parliamentary seat which was won by Perikatan Nasional (PN) candidate, Datuk Iskandar Dzulkarnain Abdul Khalid when he got 14,380 votes.

BN candidate, Datuk Maslin Sham Razman received 10,814 votes, followed by Dr. Ahmad Termizi Ramli (Pakatan Harapan) 10,356 votes while GTA candidate, Dr. Yusmalia Mohamad Yusof 204 votes and lost the deposit.

In GE14, BN candidate, Datuk Mastura Mohd. Yazid won the Kuala Kangsar Parliament with a majority of 731 votes. – MESSENGER

Source link

Denial of responsibility! newzcentre.com is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]com . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Marvel releases the “Secret Invasion” trailer Couple believes they had won $360 in lottery, but it was actually $360,000 Inside Out 2 to be released by Disney Upcoming Star Wars movies and TV shows There will never be a recession in this business