How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend


A Netflix ad for Tudum | Image: Netflix

Tudum, Netflix’s annual exhibition of upcoming projects / fan event that also shares a name with the streamer’s embattled editorial website, is upon us once again to give the world its first look at a number of projects like D.B. Weiss and David Benioff’s The Three-Body Problem adaptation and a new season of The Witcher.

When does Tudum start?

The year’s main Tudum showcase of Western productions kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on September 24th with a presentation of Enola Holmes 2 and runs for about three hours as other films and movies are previewed. In addition to the main event, Netflix is also spotlighting a number of its upcoming Korean productions beginning at 11AM KST (7PM PT / 10PM ET on September 23rd), as well as its Indian…

Continue reading…



Source link

Disclaimer
Denial of responsibility! newzcentre.com is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected] . The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Post Malone sustains injured ribs. Inside Out 2 to be released by Disney Marvel releases the  “Secret Invasion” trailer Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Notre Dame predictions from SportsLine’s model Bitcoin soars more than 10%